Contact Us

Members of the community looking for legal help: Get Help

Join our updates list: Get Updates

Media contact: Kim Kruckel, Executive Director: kkruckel@childcarelaw.org

General questions: info@childcarelaw.org

Patti Prunhuber, Senior Policy Attorney: pprunhuber@childcarelaw.org

Maisha Cole, Staff Attorney: mcole@childcarelaw.org

Stephen Rosenbaum, Senior Staff Attorney: srosenbaum@childcarelaw.org

Julia Frudden, Director of Community Advocacy: jfrudden@childcarelaw.org

Angelo Atangan, Community Advocate: aatangan@childcarelaw.org

Toni Robertson, Community Advocate: trobertson@childcarelaw.org

Suzanne Lander, Operations Associate: slander@childcarelaw.org

 

Child Care Law Center
1832 Second Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
(415) 558-8005